Adressen

Wijkbelang Heerenveen Noord
Rozenstraat 30

8441 EA  Heerenveen

Voorzitter:Klaas Lautenbach
voorzitter@heerenveennoord.nl
Secretaris:Vacature
secretaris@heerenveennoord.nl
Penningmeester: Henk Liemburg
penningmeester@heerenveennoord.nl
Leden:
Vacature
PR & CommunicatieNathalie Hogendoorn


Wijkteam Noord
Locatie: Rozenstraat 1-A, Heerenveen
Wijkteamleider: Piet van der Leeuw: 0513- 617781
Contactinformatie: noord@heerenveen.nl

Wijkagent Noord
De wijkagent voor Heerenveen Noord is: Jan Graafstra
Tel.: bij spoed 112 overige situaties 0900 8844
Contactinformatie: jan.graafstra@politie.nl

Gemeente Heerenveen
Crackstraat 2, Heerenveen
Postbus 15000, 8440 GA Heerenveen
Tel.: 0513-617617 (ma t/m do 8.00 – 17.00 uur; vrijdag tot 16.00 uur);
WhatsApp: (06) 14 39 95 59;
Contactinformatie: gemeente@heerenveen.nl